PAC Information 2023-2024

Revised PAC Constitution and By-laws: Glenbrook PAC Constitution and By-laws

École Glenbrook Middle School PAC Executive 2023/2024

Co-Chairs Lambroula Pappas & Trish Robinson
Secretary Carrie Van Snellenberg
Treasurer Mike Sop
CPF Rep Heather Hansen
DPAC Rep Allison Wilkie
Members at Large Natalie Suffron, Katrin Jessome, Marilyn Molinski, Tanya Beja, Kathleen Wong, Julie Johnstone
Grad Committee Co-Chair Lena Jarabek & Sonia Lyall

Get in touch with the Glenbrook PAC anytime at!

On Instagram

On Facebook

Stay up-to-date with monthly PAC meetings and other upcoming events using the handy calendar below!